stillicon.blogg.se

I got money moves i dont gotta dance
I got money moves i dont gotta dance









Said, “Lil b_, you can’t f_ with me if you wanted to” (ooh) Said, “I’m the s_, they can’t f_ with me if they wanted to” Here are the first three stanzas of Cardi B’s Grammy nominated Rap Song “Bodak Yellow”: Incidentally, Google tells me these lyrics have been translated into 36 languages. Yet the other night I saw Cardi B in a carpool karaoke segment with talk-show-host James Corden, and he knew all the words to her song. It may be about no longer needing a dance career, but I’m not sure. I’ve tried listening to Cardi’s hit rap song, “Bodak Yellow,” and frankly, I couldn’t understand much of it. Guess they haven’t heard me laugh like that often. I started laughing so hard my startled dogs woke up wondering just what was going on.

i got money moves i dont gotta dance

I tried that myself, having first lifted my sagging chest and pushing the cleavage together and then sticking out my tongue. One of her “hot photos” has her hands pushing up her barely covered boobs and her tongue hanging out. Incidentally, Cardi B is quite beautiful and she poses for lots of pictures. I am apparently too old to be “with it”, but am I? So I thought I’d spend time with Cardi B. I am not technically a grandma, but I got his point. My friends are asking why I am “wasting my time” learning about a rap artist? Because, friends, not long ago a commenter on one of my videos on YouTube said something about not wanting a tour of the Las Vegas strip led by a Grandma.

i got money moves i dont gotta dance

Before her rap career, she danced in New York at a place called called Club Lust. Cardi B was raised in a poor section of the Bronx, New York.

i got money moves i dont gotta dance

Daddy Offset has the name Culture tattooed in large letters on his face. The couple is currently separated and have a daughter named Culture. She wears nails that are longer than Streisand’s, and she’s married to another rap artist named Offset. Impressive.Ĭardi B is a also a gorgeous 26-year-old with lovely light brown skin, lushious lips, a generous chest and hair that can be black, brown, blonde or red – depending on the day. I kept seeing her name on TMZ and wondered who the heck she was.Ĭome to find out, Cardi B is a rap artist with lots of grammy nominations and a hit record/video that’s been downloaded 700 million times. Lately I’ve been doing a lot of research on a performer named Cardi B. The album cover of Cardi B’s hit song, Bodak Yellow, nominated for Rap Song of the Year.











I got money moves i dont gotta dance